events & classes

dinner parties, workshops, and more

  • Pasta Quarantine:

    Let's Make Herb-Laminated Pasta!

    Sunday, April 18

    3.00pm Central / 4.00pm Eastern

    Online Video Conferencing

  • Pasta Quarantine:

    Southern Italian Hand-Formed Pasta!

    Wednesday, April 21

    5.00pm Central / 6.00pm Eastern

    Online Video Conferencing

    *Equipment-free & Vegan

  • Pasta Quarantine:

    Filled Pasta 101!

    Sunday, April 25

    3.00pm Central / 4.00pm Eastern

    Online Video Conferencing

  • Pasta Quarantine:

    Egg Pasta 101!

    Thursday, May 6

    5.00pm Central / 6.00pm Eastern

    Online Video Conferencing

  • Pasta Quarantine:

    Filled Pasta 101!

    Sunday, May 9

    3.00pm Central / 4.00pm Eastern

    Online Video Conferencing

  • Pasta Quarantine:

    Southern Italian Hand-Formed Pasta!

    Thursday, May 13

    5.00pm Central / 6.00pm Eastern

    Online Video Conferencing

    *Equipment-free & Vegan

  • Pasta Quarantine:

    Filled Pasta 101!

    Thursday, May 27

    5.00pm Central / 6.00pm Eastern

    Online Video Conferencing

  • Pasta Quarantine:

    Private Virtual Class (One Device)

    Let's get cooking (virtually)!

    Online Video Conferencing

    Click through for details.

  • Pasta Quarantine:

    Private Virtual Class (Two Devices)

    Let's get cooking (virtually)!

    Online Video Conferencing

    Click through for details.

  • Pasta Quarantine:

    Corporate Virtual Workshop

    Since we're all stuck at home, what better way to connect with your team?

© 2020 by Pasta Social Club LLC

  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Pinterest Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
0